THE EXECUTIVE

David Cosolo

Contact: david.cosolo@irsociety.ca

 

David Cosolo – Co-President

Year of Study: Third Year

Studies: Double Major in American Studies & International Relations

 

   

Fern Ramoutar

Contact: fern.ramoutar@irsociety.ca

 

 

Fern Ramoutar - Co-President

Year of Study: Third Year

Studies: Double Major in Economics & International Relations

 

 

39d6252

Contact: craig.gilchrist@irsociety.ca

Craig Gilchrist - VP Finance

Year of Study: Third year

Studies: Double Major in Canadian Studies & International Relations

 

 

 

Mac Chapin

Contact: mac.chapin@irsociety.ca

 

Mackenzie Chapin - VP Communications

Year of Study: Second Year

Studies: Major in International Relations & Double Minor in Spanish and History

 

 

Andrea Simonits

Contact: andrea.simonits@irsociety.ca

 

Andrea Simonits - VP Administration

Year Of Study: Second Year

Studies: Specialist in Political Science & Minor in Latin American Studies

 

 

Christian Medeiros

Contact: christian.medeiros@irsociety.ca

 

 

 

Christian Medeiros - VP Mentorship

Year of Study: Second Year

Studies: Specialist in International Relations

 

 

 

Caroline Leps

Contact: caroline.leps@irsociety.ca

 

Caroline Leps ─ Director of Academic Programming

Year of Study: Third Year

Studies: Double Major in International Relations & Global Health

 

 

Anthony

Contact: anthony.marchese@irsociety.ca

 

Anthony Marchese – First Year Representative

 

 

 

 

Sasha

Contact: sasha.boutilier@irsociety.ca

 

Sasha Boutilier – First Year Representative